It’s tough being new.

Posted: October 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

I have to admit, it is tough being in a new situation. We are still new in town, even though we have been here for three months. I just did a presentation to the Church about youth ministry. I concentrated on the events in Toronto. Who would have thought that I would miss there.

I am trying to keep myself busy, and with work I could keep myself as busy as I want to, but I need some relaxation time as well. My partner still hasn’t found work, so I worry.

 

I don’t know what to do. I am finding it hard to keep up online, as I have thrown myself into work so much. I know that it isn’t healthy. Should I make a promise to try to stay on track with you and write every two days?

 

I’ve migrated away from Facebook and onto a new realm called google+, so I had to open up a gmail account. I was trying to avoid it, but I guess I had to go with the masses into gmail. I’m not sure what I think of it yet. I couldn’t have the same account name as my hotmail account :(. I am still keeping the hotmail account though.

 

I will try to have more reviews up this upcoming week. Sorry again guys.

Leave a Reply

