Interview on Student Loan Debt.

Posted: May 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

I am nervous. I did an interview this morning for a Provincial Paper on student loan debt and what it means to live with a staggering amount of student loan debt.

Not sure when the article will come out. I am just nervous about how the writer will construct the article. I have heavy student loan debt and it does impede on what I can do with my life. Considering that my partner also has significant student loan debt we are both just barely keeping our heads above water.

We will see how the article turns out. It is a hard thing to admit when you are struggling.

Leave a Reply

