Great New Product: Zamzar- free online file conversion

Posted: August 11, 2012 in Uncategorized

Well as you know I am at GC41, and I am using my own personal computer rather than the work computer. This means that I do not have Microsoft Publisher. The church bulletins are all done in publisher. This poses a problem.

Publisher is expensive, so not something I want to go out and buy, it isn’t something you can get via downloads etc.

I have however been using Zamzar it is an online conversion tool. I upload the file I want to covert, and it will convert it to other file types like word, pdf etc. It does it in a matter of minutes.

And it is all free. For me it means that although I am at GC41, in any spare time there might be I can work on my service for Sunday :).

http://www.zamzar.com

Leave a Reply

